Staff Directory

Nele Devolder – Senior Manager Operations EUTC
European Utilities Telecom Council
Avenue de Tervueren 188A, Box 4
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 761 16 59
nele@eutc.org

Sofie Peeters – EUTC Membership Relations Manager
European Utilities Telecom Council
Avenue de Tervueren 188A, Box 4
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 761 16 59
sofie@eutc.org

Adam Ben Abdallah – EUTC Office and Meetings Coordinator
European Utilities Telecom Council
Avenue de Tervueren 188A, Box 4
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 761 16 59
adam@eutc.org

Stefan Gielis – EUTC Policy and Communications Manager
European Utilities Telecom Council
Avenue de Tervueren 188A, Box 4
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 761 16 59
stefan@eutc.org

Joy Ditto
President & Chief Executive Officer
Utilities Technology Council
1129 20th Street, NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
joy.ditto@utc.org

Bob Lockhart
VP – Cybersecurity, Technology and Research
Utilities Technology Council
1129 20th Street, NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
bob.lockhart@utc.org

Karnel Thomas
VP-Membership Services
Utilities Technology Council
1129 20th Street, NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
karnel.thomas@utc.org

Bobbi Harris
VP – Market Strategy & Development
Utilities Technology Council
1129 20th Street, NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
bobbi.harris@utc.org